The Saucy Flapdragons are:

Sarah Rolph- Vocals and Victoria’s Secret bustier
Nick Daniel- Bass, vocals, soldering iron
Steve Hayman- Drums, bad jokes
Mark O’Hara- Guitar, vocals, weight problem
David Rolph- Keyboards, vocals, tight trousers
Brian Wiseman- Guitar, vocals, attitude

Steve Hayman: Drums
Steve driving it along  I don't do drum solos

One man rhythm section

Steve knows his place


The band is very grateful to Kerry Partridge who took all the photos of the Plumpton gig on 7 April 2007