The Saucy Flapdragons are:

Sarah Rolph- Vocals and Victoria’s Secret bustier
Nick Daniel- Bass, vocals, soldering iron
Steve Hayman- Drums, bad jokes
Mark O’Hara- Guitar, vocals, weight problem
David Rolph- Keyboards, vocals, tight trousers
Brian Wiseman- Guitar, vocals, attitude

Sarah Rolph: Vocals
Shake it baby

Saucy Sarah  She can dance

Sarah coming to get you   Sarah with fan


The band is very grateful to Kerry Partridge who took all the photos of the Plumpton gig on 7 April 2007