The Saucy Flapdragons are:

Sarah Rolph- Vocals and Victoria’s Secret bustier
Nick Daniel- Bass, vocals, soldering iron
Steve Hayman- Drums, bad jokes
Mark O’Hara- Guitar, vocals, weight problem
David Rolph- Keyboards, vocals, tight trousers
Brian Wiseman- Guitar, vocals, attitude

Mark O’Hara- Guitar, vocals
Make me smile  Made me smile

Why can't i play like him  Mark and ovation

Mark and his precious Ovation  That hurts

Slimline Mark  Mark trying to remember what chord comes next

Feeling superior with a Strat

I think he's trying to say something


The band is very grateful to Kerry Partridge who took all the photos of the Plumpton gig on 7 April 2007