The Saucy Flapdragons are:

Sarah Rolph- Vocals and Victoria’s Secret bustier
Geoff Peckham- Bass, vocals, beret
Steve Hayman- Drums, bad jokes
Mark O’Hara- Guitar, vocals, weight problem
Simon Anckorn- Keyboards, vocals, 13 fingers
Brian Wiseman- Guitar, vocals, cyborg


Simon Anckorn: Keyboards, vocals
I just couldn't take any more  Jaunty David

Suffering David  Serious David

David behind the keyboards  David doing his famous mike swallowing trick

David- lord of all he surveys  I can't watch

Thank God that's over

David the crooner


Kerry Partridge took all the photos of the Plumpton gig on 7 April 2007